Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

The Executive Master of Healthcare Leadership Advisory Committee is comprised of distinguished healthcare leaders and provides guidance to the program directors to help assure the quality, relevance and impact of the program.

Campus Committee

  • Jeffrey Borkan

    Assistant Dean for Primary Care-Population Health, Professor of Family Medicine, Professor of Medical Science, Chair of Family Medicine, Brown University
  • Bess Marcus

    Dean of School of Public Health, Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences, Brown University
  • Abrar Qureshi

    Chair, Department of Dermatology, The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University
  • Karen Sibley

    Vice President for Strategic Initiatives, Brown University
  • Anya Wallack

    Associate Director, Center for Evidence Synthesis in Health, School of Public Health Professor of the Practice, Brown University
  • Fox Wetle

    Former Dean, School of Public Health Professor, Health Services, Policy and Practice Brown University